PROGRAM WEEKS

Choose the weeks that best fit your family's schedule.  Every week is different!


Week 1: Mon, June 29 – Thur, July 2        10 am – 11:30 am or
1 pm – 2:30 pm


Week 2: Mon, July 6 – Thur, July 9
10 am – 11:30 am or
1 pm – 2:30 pm


Week 3: Mon, July 13 – Thur, July 16
10 am – 11:30 am or
1 pm – 2:30 pm


Week 4: Mon, July 20 – Thur, July 23
10 am – 11:30 am or
1 pm – 2:30 pm


Week 5: Mon, July 27 – Thur, July 30
10 am – 11:30 am or
1 pm – 2:30 pm


FEE

$125 per week for 1 or 2 weeks

$100 per week for 3 or more weeks

Minus 20% for siblings

CONTACT

917-889-4938  www.espanolexperience.com  info@espanolexperience.com

The Classes are Online. The Fun & Learning Are Live.

NYC’s conversational Spanish program for kids goes online this summer with live teachers leading small groups in lessons and games, plus special guests, watch parties, Spanish Storytime and more.

          90 minutes a day, 4 days a week,
           for ages 6 -13 of all skill levels.


    Never more than 5 students per class! 

                   Daily Schedule:​

●  I Can Say That In Spanish!
     
Lesson of the Day

●  ¡Vamos a Jugar!  Let’s Play!
     
Games That Reinforce Lessons

¿Qué Pasa, Amigos?

     What’s Happening, Friends?
                 Monday:   Spanish Storytime
                       Tuesday:   Class Trip to Latin America
                       Wednesday:  Special Guest

                       Thursday:    Watch Party                 

The Español Experience​

Conversational Spanish for Kids 

Register Your Child This Summer.      They'll Say Gracias in the Fall.

       To Register, Click Here

                             Summer 2020